Consulting Conversation Series

Are you seeking a dynamic space to connect with nonprofit consultants while growing your business?

Join Funding for Good (FFG) for a series of focused conversations designed to offer perspective, encouragement, and resources for nonprofit consultants.

Expert presenters will highlight straightforward ways to increase your operating capacity and deal with some of the most common roadblocks to success.

During each session, FFG and participants will tackle mindsets and consulting practices that may cost you valuable time, money, and credibility. FFG, alongside participants, will share innovative ways to expand services, grow high-performing teams, and increase profitability.

Consulting Conversations are ideal for you if:

  • You are exploring consulting as a side hustle
  • Seek to transform your side hustle into a full-time job
  • Have an established consulting business but value insights from seasoned peers
  • Can benefit from the collective wisdom of consultants who come ready to seek and share solutions

Key Details

Apr 30, May 28, Jun 25, Jul 30, Aug 27, Sep 24, Oct 29, Nov 26

Replay Available through December 31, 2024

$25 Each

1 Hour Each

Conversation Topics

Please select the topic(s) you’d like to register for:
Consulting Conversation Series
The Art of Saying No as a Consultant | $25
April 30, 2024 at 11 AM EST (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)
Ideal Clients: Defining and Locating Them | $25
May 28, 2024 at 11 AM EST (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)
Working In or On Your Business: What's the Difference? | $25
June 25, 2024 at 11 AM EST (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)
Mindset Shift: Pricing, Billing, Contracts, Hourly and Project Pricing | $25
July 30, 2024 at 11 AM EST (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)
Setting Goals for Your Business: Where to Start | $25
August 27, 2024 at 11 AM EST (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)
Partnerships: Things to Consider | $25
September 24, 2024 at 11 AM EST (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)
Open Q&A About All Things Nonprofit Consulting | $25
October 29, 2024 at 11 AM EST (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)
Creating Services That Sell | $25
November 26, 2024 at 11 AM EST (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)

Did you remember to select the topics you'd like to register for above?
Payment
Start Over

Join Our Community

Nonprofit Consulting Mailing List

Are you busy growing your business with no time to search for the resources you need? Let Funding For Good send quick tips and training opportunities straight to your inbox, so you’re only one click away from the support you need.

No products in the cart